Search
  • Chemical

Blast off Feb 26!! Captain Danger Worldwide Video Premiere!

Updated: Feb 26




Worldwide Video Premiere is on Feb 26th! "Holly" from Captain Danger


Encore Broadcast: 5pm PST (8pm EST) Friday Feb 26, 2021:

Streaming on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/captaindangermusic/posts/10158050847873811


Simultaneously streaming live on YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vp7vR7erGw4



* * *

First showing - 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST [on Friday Feb 26, 2021]

Streaming live on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/captaindangermusic/posts/10158049710718811


ALSO

Streaming live simultaneously on youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3oHGKQXd0k



www.captaindanger.com


[song video - Director/Director of Photography: Dane Lawing]


Breaking News: This Worldwide Premiere features a stirring introduction from:

(someone who looks suspiciously like) Jim Turner!


publicity contact: george@planetarygroup.com


Featuring: Roger "Joose" Benford, Keith "E-Day" Eaddy, Aaron Steinberg and the musical wizardry of Andre Berry.


Thanks to: Kevin Jarvis / Sonic Boom Room, Steve McCormick / Kevin Smith / Studebaker Sound, Tamra Raven, Harvelle's Santa Monica.

79 views0 comments

A division of Chemical Music

Chemical Music

recordings

© 2021 by Chemical Music